My opinion-groups

There’s always a group of people together. Whether they’re emo or goth. But when it comes to me.I don’t know where I belong but I guess that’s a good thing.if I could make a group ill call it being me. I’m that one person that just fits in-between the groups.
Sure there are times when I wanna fit in with everyone but then some time later in happy I’m me.when you think about it I like being original. I didn’t follow in anyone’s footsteps. Acting like myself is hard cause people will judge you harshly.well now I really don’t care what they think. As long as I’m ok with what I am and etc then it doesn’t matter.
For all the people with low self-esteem join the party with me. Antisocial people as well. It’s like one in a million when you find that one person your comfortable talking with. All the world slows and your not nervous and dont give a damn about what’s going on in the world at that moment.
Well just to say. I may call people friend but that doesn’t mean I trust them. I may act dumb at times but people don’t actually know me. No one does not even my mom or sis they think they do but they dont.they don’t know what goes on in my mind.
As for groups maybe I don’t belong in one.i might be in it for sometime then leave it. I guess I’m an outlier or misfit of the group.then again maybe I’m just too unique or different to fit in.

