my opinions(sorry if i make this page wrong its my first time blogging).

Well. I may not be environmental but it is getting kind of inhumane the way the human race carries on. Were killing innocent animals and they’re dieing way faster than at the normal rate. There’s also this one thing that has been bothering me since I read it. It’s abortion I get why they have it i guess its ok for them to have abortion. But this one way to abort the baby is just awful. Not where you slash them in half with scissors but stick them into a tube that shreds them to pieces slowly. While they’re still alive and you can hear their screams. I just hope no one goes through with that.if they do they’re just cruel.

Leave a Reply

